Reviews

Leave your feedback

Miroslaw

13 November 2019

Świetny hotel położony w centrum Lwowa, 2 minuty piechotą od Starego Rynku. Piękne klasyczne pokoje wyposażone we wszystko co było potrzebne (w szafie szlafroki, pantofle, przybory do czyszczenia butów itp.). Pyszne śniadania, na których każdy mógł znaleźć coś dla siebie. Świetne jedzenie w hotelowej restauracji. Całość dopełnia miła i profesjonalna obsługa na wysokim poziomie. Jedyny minus to poduszki.

Anton T

05 November 2019

3 дня в Львове Мы с женой выбрали этот отель достаточно случайно. Это была наша первая поездка в Львов. Всё в отеле было на высшем уровне! Начиная с прекрасных, во всех смыслах, девушек на регистрации и кончая уборкой в номере. Отель прекрасно расположен, очень стильный и красивый, уютный и нарядный. Приятная, домашняя атмосфера, доброжелательный и отзывчивый персонал. Всё есть: хороший интернет, вкусные завтраки, чистота и покой. Рекомендую всем от всего сердца. Спасибо вам!

Mark Benjamin L

01 November 2019

My wife and I stayed two nights at this excellent hotel . The bedrooms are very good , spacious with comfortable beds and good bathrooms . The restaurant and public rooms are delightful being decorated with William Morris and other Arts and Crafts design wall paper . Furniture and paintings are well chosen too . The rooftop bar is a delight , providing a panoramic view of the Old Town of Lviv . On one night we were at the rooftop bar there was a spectacular , violent thunder and lightening storm and staff immdediately drew blinds over the roof which kept of the rain and allowed us to enjoy the dramatic effect of the lightening . The staff throughout the hotel from the manager to the cleaning staff were all delighful - polite , kind and very helpful. We much enjoyed our stay and can recommend this hotel to everyone .

Marco R

25 October 2019

Nice Hotel for a short visit in amazing city of Lviv - "the still unknown pearl of Ukraine" Nice building with "old time" ambiente, friendly welcoming staff, nice breakfast, reliable and reasonable priced airport shuttle. Perfect downtown location - almost everything can be visited within walking distance. !

Александра Ц

03 October 2019

Замечательный отель! Начиная с приёма гостей и заканчивая прекрасной едой в ресторане Валентино. Мы в восторге. Всему персоналу огромное спасибо за ежечасную заботу о своих гостях. Вернёмся снова! Всех с наступающими праздниками:)

УМКА Вика

20 September 2019

Такой домашний отель, миниатюрный и душевный. Были по работе на конференции, небольшой зал на мансардное этаже, необычный) Ресторан просто супер, очень все вкусно

Angela A

10 September 2019

I travel to a lot of hotels, on a monthly basis, and the Swiss Hotel surpasses all others with ease. It is a haven of calm and tranquility, excellently located, with beautifully decorated, comfortable rooms. The staff are wonderful, they make you feel so welcome; absolutely nothing is too much trouble to make your stay a happy one. I have left the best till last. The food. The absolute best I have ever tasted. DELICIOUS. Swiss Hotel, THANK YOU, I hope and pray that I will be able to return one day.

Juliya

22 August 2019

Привітний персонал, затишний готель, що знаходиться в самому серці міста. Навпроти готелю є велика парковка, що є дуже вагомим плюсом. Ресторан - дуууже смачно все. Персонал ресторану - усміхнені, чемні, дуже приємні. Номери чисті та затишні, халати, рушники, тапочки, все було) також є літня тераса на горі - ми просто обов`язково до вас повернемося , щоб випити каву тамдякуємо за прийом)

Rudenko

14 August 2019

Нам понравилось-Все !!! Отличный завтрак , учтены все вкусы и желания !!! Отличный ресторан Валентино с живописной террасой на Город , меню подача и отношение персонала на 10 баллов ! Сомелье очень грамотный и соответствует внешне и профессионально этому Отелю и ресторану !

Oksana F

01 August 2019

This hotel is wonderful and charming place.I like every detail in it. Swiss hotel made my trip perfect . Very special atmosphere everywhere, very friendly and professional people work there and the best restaurant in Lviv is also here. Every time I will be in Lviv I will stay only in Swiss hotel.

Send review

Name

E-mail

Review