Reviews

Leave your feedback

Marco R

25 October 2019

Nice Hotel for a short visit in amazing city of Lviv - "the still unknown pearl of Ukraine" Nice building with "old time" ambiente, friendly welcoming staff, nice breakfast, reliable and reasonable priced airport shuttle. Perfect downtown location - almost everything can be visited within walking distance. !

Александра Ц

03 October 2019

Замечательный отель! Начиная с приёма гостей и заканчивая прекрасной едой в ресторане Валентино. Мы в восторге. Всему персоналу огромное спасибо за ежечасную заботу о своих гостях. Вернёмся снова! Всех с наступающими праздниками:)

УМКА Вика

20 September 2019

Такой домашний отель, миниатюрный и душевный. Были по работе на конференции, небольшой зал на мансардное этаже, необычный) Ресторан просто супер, очень все вкусно

Angela A

10 September 2019

I travel to a lot of hotels, on a monthly basis, and the Swiss Hotel surpasses all others with ease. It is a haven of calm and tranquility, excellently located, with beautifully decorated, comfortable rooms. The staff are wonderful, they make you feel so welcome; absolutely nothing is too much trouble to make your stay a happy one. I have left the best till last. The food. The absolute best I have ever tasted. DELICIOUS. Swiss Hotel, THANK YOU, I hope and pray that I will be able to return one day.

Juliya

22 August 2019

Привітний персонал, затишний готель, що знаходиться в самому серці міста. Навпроти готелю є велика парковка, що є дуже вагомим плюсом. Ресторан - дуууже смачно все. Персонал ресторану - усміхнені, чемні, дуже приємні. Номери чисті та затишні, халати, рушники, тапочки, все було) також є літня тераса на горі - ми просто обов`язково до вас повернемося , щоб випити каву тамдякуємо за прийом)

Rudenko

14 August 2019

Нам понравилось-Все !!! Отличный завтрак , учтены все вкусы и желания !!! Отличный ресторан Валентино с живописной террасой на Город , меню подача и отношение персонала на 10 баллов ! Сомелье очень грамотный и соответствует внешне и профессионально этому Отелю и ресторану !

Oksana F

01 August 2019

This hotel is wonderful and charming place.I like every detail in it. Swiss hotel made my trip perfect . Very special atmosphere everywhere, very friendly and professional people work there and the best restaurant in Lviv is also here. Every time I will be in Lviv I will stay only in Swiss hotel.

Христина Ф

11 July 2019

Отель Швейцарський- наш отель. Отель номер один во Львове. Кто хочет душевного и домашнего отдыха вас сюда. Всё продумано до мелочей! Если вы с детьми, детская комната при ресторане, улыбки и любовь которую нельзя купить за деньги!!! Спасибо ребята, вы лучшие! Всем рекомендую!!

Лена С

15 May 2019

Отель находится в самом центре города. Очень уютный, чистый. Для гостей продумано все, включая услуги салона красноты, сауну, халат, тапочки, расческа и многие другие приятные мелочи. Завтрак потрясающий! Охраняемая парковка (для нас, например, это очень важно) Обслуживание замечательное. Рекомендую!!! ( стоимость номеров выше среднего, но это того стоит!) Были во Львове во многих отелях, но теперь этот - наш любимый)))

Camille

10 April 2019

Swiss Hotel is a very friendly welcoming place to spend a couple of days. All personnel were very helpful (all done with a smile). Everything was handled with efficiency. Thanks for making my stay so pleasurable.

Send review

Name

E-mail

Review