Reviews

Leave your feedback

Anna

13 July 2021

Magic experience Great location! Very close to centre. Beautiful hotel! Huge room. Quality in everything. Amazing breakfast, all fresh, clean, COVID proof

Marcin

10 July 2021

Komfortowy i klimatyczny hotel w centrum Lwowa. Pofesjonalna obsługa, pokoje w wysokim standarcie, w 100 % oddające klimat miasta. Dla podróżujących samochodem parking. Gorąco polecam!!!! 100% satysfakcji!!!

Oksana

02 July 2021

Вкрай рекомендую! Зупиняємося тут вдруге. Все дуже подобається: привітний персонал, локація, чистота. Знаю, що в наступний раз зупинимося саме тут!

Марія Габер

03 June 2021

Лучшый отель во Львове Отель удобно расположен в исторической части города. Стильные номера, очень чисто. Номер комфортный и обставленный со вкусом. Внимательный, отзывчивый и приветливый персонал с готовностью выполнял наши просьбы. Завтраки и обслуживаний выше всяких похвал. Очень хотим вернуться!

Fatih Kk

03 June 2021

Close to downtown, easy check-in, helpful recepcionists, clean room, quiet place to sleep. Kept our luggages after check out.

Olga

27 May 2021

Все було ідеально! Дякую! Безмежно вдячна персоналу за неймовірну атмосферу, яка панує в готелі та ресторані – для мене це головне! А крім цього - високий рівень сервісу, ідеальне розташування, комфортний номер зі зручним ліжком, смачний сніданок. Готель дуже дуже красивий та затишний. Нам будо справді добре у вас!

Михайло

26 May 2021

Все продумано до деталей і зроблено з душею! Чудовий персонал, який швидко реагував на всі питання і прохання, володіє іноземною мовою. Номер зі всіма зручностями, великимивікнами, з туалетно-косметичними засобами, тапочками і халатом. Неймовірно смачна кухня: сніданок на вибір (омлет, яєшня з беконом, вівсянка, млинці, сирники....) Надзвичайно крута парна Задоволені на всі 100%!

VIKTORIIA

24 May 2021

Безукоризненнно Не в первый раз останавливаемся в этом отеле. Максимально идеальная локация, наличие парковки (огромный плюс), профессиональный, приветливый, вежливый, клиенториентированный персонал, безупречная чистота, уютные номера - всё это способствует отдыху и комфортному проживанию в отеле «Швейцарский» и вызывает желание останавливаться в нем снова и снова. Огромное спасибо!

Sinan

23 May 2021

Better than expected Firstly care is taken for clean, hygiene and health rules. You can understand this. Many hotel employee kindly but this hotel employees kindly + they really takes care. Also friendly and helpfull. Location really nice. Room decoration is good. Good working WiFi Breakfeast: good presentation and taste. I did try some meal and desert at Terrace restaurant, really taste. I had to leave the hotel one day early. I had paid all day. I was not expecting a refund. Because it originated from me. But employee at the reception took time for a 1-day refund. And done. I definitely recommend, thanks for all employees Nothing but very very small things; the smell of bath products (shampoo & shower gel) could be a little better. :)

Steven Dyball

17 May 2021

Perfect Location in Lviv. Polite help full staff. Great location. Good service. Wonderful decor.

Send review

Select rating

Name

E-mail

Review