Reviews

Leave your feedback

Olena

11 January 2020

Персонал готов помочь по любому вопросу. Персонал очень профессионально подготовлен.

Michael

11 January 2020

Design and decoration. Luxurious. Quirky but interesting layout. Great service. Good food. Lovely restaurant. Perfect location for Lviv City

Dmytro

26 December 2019

От приезда до отъезда. - все было замечательно. Прекрасно чтоб насладиться сердцем Львова. Персонал - сердце отеля

Marcin

23 December 2019

Perfect as always. In every way the price/quality ratio is superb. Great breakfast. Fantastic location. Cheap guarded parking. This is my favorite hotel in Lviv.

Byron

23 December 2019

the building is beautiful both outside(flower-boxes) and inside....tradionla old furnishings ! Corridors are luxurious and the room was perfect ...clean...the dining hall is fabulous, with decorations from Switzerland !

Оксана

14 December 2019

Мій самий улюблений готель у Львові. Вже 10 років повертаюсь сюди як додому. Надзвичайно привітний персонал,готовий виконати усі побажання,дуже цікава архітектурно-дизайнерська обстановка,чудове місцерозташування готеля,ідеальна чистота створюють атмосферу комфорту та домашнього затишку,а ресторан «Valentino» - це завжди гастрономічне свято. Всім рекомендую.

Tanya

10 December 2019

Непревзойдённый сервис. Персонал отеля - большие молодцы! А какие у них улыбки!! Щиро дякуємо за гостинність! Ми з задоволенням приїдемо до Вас ще не раз.

Владимир

05 December 2019

Все сподобалося. До Площі Ринок 5 хвилин. Є парковка. Не встигли роздивитися номер,як прийшли робітники рецепції та ресторану привітати з днем народження пляшкою шампанського. В ресторані готують дуже смачно і гарно подають, для мешканців отелю знижка 20%. Сніданок супер.

Константин Бойдаченко

01 December 2019

Великолепно!!! Если жить со вкусом, то в отеле "Швейцарский ". Рекомендую !

Angela Stewart

22 November 2019

I literally cannot praise this hotel highly enough. It is a place of quiet tranquility within a busy city. The staff are absolutely LOVELY, my room (a standard room) a sumptuous heaven of comfort, and the food! EXQUISITE! I simply cannot wait to return. Thank you Swiss Hotel, it has been total pleasure

Send review

Name

E-mail

Review