Відгуки

Leave your feedback

Оксана

14 грудня 2019

Мій самий улюблений готель у Львові. Вже 10 років повертаюсь сюди як додому. Надзвичайно привітний персонал,готовий виконати усі побажання,дуже цікава архітектурно-дизайнерська обстановка,чудове місцерозташування готеля,ідеальна чистота створюють атмосферу комфорту та домашнього затишку,а ресторан «Valentino» - це завжди гастрономічне свято. Всім рекомендую.

Tanya

10 грудня 2019

Непревзойдённый сервис. Персонал отеля - большие молодцы! А какие у них улыбки!! Щиро дякуємо за гостинність! Ми з задоволенням приїдемо до Вас ще не раз.

Владимир

05 грудня 2019

Все сподобалося. До Площі Ринок 5 хвилин. Є парковка. Не встигли роздивитися номер,як прийшли робітники рецепції та ресторану привітати з днем народження пляшкою шампанського. В ресторані готують дуже смачно і гарно подають, для мешканців отелю знижка 20%. Сніданок супер.

Константин Бойдаченко

01 грудня 2019

Великолепно!!! Если жить со вкусом, то в отеле "Швейцарский ". Рекомендую !

Angela Stewart

22 листопада 2019

I literally cannot praise this hotel highly enough. It is a place of quiet tranquility within a busy city. The staff are absolutely LOVELY, my room (a standard room) a sumptuous heaven of comfort, and the food! EXQUISITE! I simply cannot wait to return. Thank you Swiss Hotel, it has been total pleasure

Miroslaw

13 листопада 2019

Świetny hotel położony w centrum Lwowa, 2 minuty piechotą od Starego Rynku. Piękne klasyczne pokoje wyposażone we wszystko co było potrzebne (w szafie szlafroki, pantofle, przybory do czyszczenia butów itp.). Pyszne śniadania, na których każdy mógł znaleźć coś dla siebie. Świetne jedzenie w hotelowej restauracji. Całość dopełnia miła i profesjonalna obsługa na wysokim poziomie. Jedyny minus to poduszki.

Anton T

05 листопада 2019

3 дня в Львове Мы с женой выбрали этот отель достаточно случайно. Это была наша первая поездка в Львов. Всё в отеле было на высшем уровне! Начиная с прекрасных, во всех смыслах, девушек на регистрации и кончая уборкой в номере. Отель прекрасно расположен, очень стильный и красивый, уютный и нарядный. Приятная, домашняя атмосфера, доброжелательный и отзывчивый персонал. Всё есть: хороший интернет, вкусные завтраки, чистота и покой. Рекомендую всем от всего сердца. Спасибо вам!

Mark Benjamin L

01 листопада 2019

My wife and I stayed two nights at this excellent hotel . The bedrooms are very good , spacious with comfortable beds and good bathrooms . The restaurant and public rooms are delightful being decorated with William Morris and other Arts and Crafts design wall paper . Furniture and paintings are well chosen too . The rooftop bar is a delight , providing a panoramic view of the Old Town of Lviv . On one night we were at the rooftop bar there was a spectacular , violent thunder and lightening storm and staff immdediately drew blinds over the roof which kept of the rain and allowed us to enjoy the dramatic effect of the lightening . The staff throughout the hotel from the manager to the cleaning staff were all delighful - polite , kind and very helpful. We much enjoyed our stay and can recommend this hotel to everyone .

Marco R

25 жовтня 2019

Nice Hotel for a short visit in amazing city of Lviv - "the still unknown pearl of Ukraine" Nice building with "old time" ambiente, friendly welcoming staff, nice breakfast, reliable and reasonable priced airport shuttle. Perfect downtown location - almost everything can be visited within walking distance. !

Александра Ц

03 жовтня 2019

Замечательный отель! Начиная с приёма гостей и заканчивая прекрасной едой в ресторане Валентино. Мы в восторге. Всему персоналу огромное спасибо за ежечасную заботу о своих гостях. Вернёмся снова! Всех с наступающими праздниками:)

Надіслати відгук

Ім'я

E-mail

Відгук